Dear Colleagues,

The registration is open for the

Linear Collider Physics School 2009 (Ambleside)

Dates: August 17-23, 2009

Please encourage students and young researches to register. A few
bursaries are available. Registration deadline May 1, 2009.

Andre Sopczak
Lancaster University

On behalf of the Programme and Organising Committee, C. Bowdery, P.
Burrows, C. Damerell, J. Gratus, G. Moortgat-Pick, D. Schulte, T.
Teubner, M. Thomson, N. Watson, A. Sopczak, G. Weiglein, V. Ziemann

International Advisory Committee: S. Bertolucci (CERN), S. Chattopadhyay
(CI), B. Foster (Oxford), N. Glover (IPPP), R. Godbole (Bangalore), W.
Hollik (MPI Munich), E. Iarocci (INFN), J. Mnich (DESY), T. Omori (KEK),
M. Oreglia (Chicago), P. Osland (Bergen), F. Richard (Orsay), H. Weerts
(Argonne), S. Yamada (KEK)