Print

Print


Dear HPS Software Group,

We will have our weekly software meeting today:

Thursday July 26 at 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern/ 7pm Central European Summer Time = 17:00 UTC

Agenda:
  1. Tracking update                                            -- Norman 
  2. Lcio and lcsim version update                       -- Jeremy
  3. Data needs for commissioning run                -- Homer
  4. Other updates?

Best,
Maurik

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------- 
Meeting information 
------------------------------------------------------- 
Topic: Heavy Photon Software - weekly meeting 
Time: 11:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00) 
Meeting Number: 921 151 685 
Meeting Password: HPS2011
------------------------------------------------------- 
To start or join the online meeting 
------------------------------------------------------- 
Go to https://stanford.webex.com/stanford/j.php?ED=159051502&UID=493323517&PW=NZDdhNzhjOWM2&RT=MiM0

------------------------------------------------------- 
Audio conference information 
------------------------------------------------------- 
To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code. 
Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-429-3300 
Global call-in numbers: https://stanford.webex.com/stanford/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=159051502&tollFree=0
Access code:921 151 685



Use REPLY-ALL to reply to list

To unsubscribe from the HPS-SOFTWARE list, click the following link:
https://listserv.slac.stanford.edu/cgi-bin/wa?SUBED1=HPS-SOFTWARE&A=1