Print

Print


Dear HPS Software Group,

Thanks for Norman’s reminder.
The schedule in my last email is wrong.
The correct schedule should be 11AM Pacific / 2PM East Coast / 8PM Europe.

Sorry for confusion,
Tongtong

> On Apr 5, 2021, at 3:44 PM, Tongtong Cao <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
> 
> Dear HPS Software Group,
> 
> The software meeting is split into reconstruction and MC meetings, and the schedule is changed from Wednesday to Tuesday.
>  
> We will have our next HPS MC meeting tomorrow:
>  
> April 6th, 8 AM Pacific, 11 AM East Coast, 5 PM Europe.
>  
> Agenda: https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/hpsg/2021.04.06+--+MC+Meeting <https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/hpsg/2021.04.06+--+MC+Meeting>
> Please let me know if you would like to present something.
> 
> The connection will be with BlueJeans. Connection details at:
> https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/hpsg/Software+Meetings <https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/hpsg/Software+Meetings>
> Bluejeans Meeting ID: 888128717
> Meeting URL: https://bluejeans.com/888128717 <https://bluejeans.com/888128717> 
>  
> Sincerely,
> Tongtong


########################################################################
Use REPLY-ALL to reply to list

To unsubscribe from the HPS-SOFTWARE list, click the following link:
https://listserv.slac.stanford.edu/cgi-bin/wa?SUBED1=HPS-SOFTWARE&A=1